Bigbahn

    Bigbahn GmbH is one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of wood-based products. Our production base is located in Linyi, Shandong, which is very close to Qingdao Port. In order to better serve the customers from other countries, we set up our overseas office in Hoechberg, Germany. With the support of both Chinese factory and German office, we believe we have the ability to provide high-quality products, fast delivery and excellent service to customers all over the world.

    We offer a wide range of wood-based products in order to satisfy customers’ needs and operate on an international level, and our products include all types of Hardwood and softwood plywood, Chipboard, MDF & Laminated products and so on.

    After years of painstaking research, we have established “好韵来A.HYL” brand, which is famous throughout the country for its environment protection, light weight, advanced design and excellent service, especially in RV and yachts industry.

    We’re certified and registered FSC, which ensures that products are sourced from sustainable and well-managed forests. And we’re also ISO 9001 certified and registered, which means that management systems are in place to enable the continual improvement and development of business processes and allow for the identification and reduction of environmental impacts.

    Finally, there would not be consistency with our corporate values without an ongoing commitment to promoting sustainable materials with less environmental impact, because our passion for work cannot be separated from the love for the environment in which we live. The most important thing is to ensure that there are sustainable forest sources here for our children and grandchildren.

Bigbahn

    Die Bigbahn GmbH ist einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von Holzprodukten. Unsere Produktionsbasis befindet sich in Linyi, Shandong, ganz in der Nähe des Hafens von Qingdao. Um die Kunden aus anderen Ländern besser bedienen zu können, haben wir unser Auslandsbüro in Hoechberg eingerichtet. Mit der Unterstützung sowohl der chinesischen Fabrik als auch des deutschen Büros glauben wir, dass wir Kunden auf der ganzen Welt qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, schnelle Lieferung und exzellenten Service bieten können.


    Wir bieten eine breite Palette von Produkten auf Holzbasis an, um die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu befriedigen und auf internationaler Ebene tätig zu sein. Unsere Produkte umfassen alle Arten von Hartholz- und Weichholzsperrholz, Spanplatten, MDF und laminierten Produkten und so weiter.


    Nach Jahren sorgfältiger Forschung haben wir die Marke „好 韵 来 A.HYL“ gegründet, die im ganzen Land für ihren Umweltschutz, ihr geringes Gewicht, ihr fortschrittliches Design und ihren exzellenten Service, insbesondere in der Wohnmobil- und Yachtindustrie, bekannt ist.


    Wir sind zertifizierter und registrierter FSC, der sicherstellt, dass Produkte aus nachhaltigen und gut bewirtschafteten Wäldern stammen. Darüber hinaus sind wir nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert und registriert. Dies bedeutet, dass Managementsysteme vorhanden sind, die die kontinuierliche Verbesserung und Entwicklung von Geschäftsprozessen ermöglichen und die Identifizierung und Reduzierung von Umweltauswirkungen ermöglichen.


    Schließlich gäbe es keine Übereinstimmung mit unseren Unternehmenswerten ohne ein kontinuierliches Engagement für die Förderung nachhaltiger Materialien mit geringeren Umweltauswirkungen, da unsere Leidenschaft für die Arbeit nicht von der Liebe zur Umwelt, in der wir leben, getrennt werden kann. Das Wichtigste ist, dass hier nachhaltige Waldquellen für unsere Kinder und Enkelkinder vorhanden sind.